Contacts

County Engineering Division

Robert A. Davison, Chief

827 7th Street Room 304
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: 874-6525
FAX: 874-8421
Email: DSSWeb@SacCounty.net


Surveys Section

  
  
  
  
Almeida, RonAssistant Land Surveyor almeidar@saccounty.net876-7728
Amarkhil, JavedSurvey Technician LV 2amarkhilj@saccounty.net875-7964
Brittain, KyleSurvey Party Chiefbrittaink@saccounty.net875-7964
Chang, KiaAdministrative Services Officer 1changk@saccounty.net875-5012
Cisneros, JustinAssistant Land Surveyorcisnerosj@saccounty.net875-5505
Correa, JonathonAssociate Land Surveyorcorreaj@saccounty.net875-2732
Dron, JeffAssociate Land Surveyordronj@saccounty.net876-5068
Jin, GuangxunSurvey Party Chiefjing@saccounty.net876-5515
Machado, BobAssistant Land Surveyormachador@saccounty.net874-5006
Mawlaee, MuridSurvey Party Chiefmawlaeem@saccounty.net875-7964
Razavi, MajidAssistant Land Surveyorrazavim@saccounty.net875-7738
Scarpa, JonPrincipal Land Surveyorscarpaj@saccounty.net874-4434
Snow, RobertAssociate Land Surveyorsnowro@saccounty.net875-5665
Thalken, MorganSurvey Party Chief thalkenm@saccounty.net875-7964
White, JimSenior Land Surveyorwhiteji@saccounty.net875-0196

Special Districts Section

  
  
  
  
Almaraz, JeffSenior Engineering Technicianalmarazj@saccounty.net874-7733
Craney, KentPrincipal Civil Engineercraneyk@saccounty.net876-4120
Grassick, JosephSenior Civil Engineergrassickj@saccounty.net876-1360
Kilcrease, TracyAdministrative Services Officer 2kilcreaset@saccounty.net874-3406
Kodani, Dorothy Manager of Special District Serviceskodanid@SacCounty.NET875-5366
Middleton, MichaelAssociate Civil Engineermiddletonm@saccounty.net875-0704
O'Gara, MarieAssociate Civil Engineerogaram@saccounty..net874-6478
Podnebesnaya, LubaAdministrative Services Officer 2lubapo@saccounty.net875-7271
Rains, MarkAssociate Civil Engineerrainsm@saccounty.net874-8649

Site Improvement and Permit Section (SIPS)

  
  
  
  
Cheung, Lai ManPrincipal Engineering Techniciancheungl@saccounty.net874-5608
Dixon, ThomasAssistant Engineer 2dixont@saccounty.net874-5607
Gardea, LuisSenior Engineering Techniciangardeal@saccounty.net876-1096
Hashigami-Contreras, JodyAssociate Civil Engineerhashigamij@saccounty.net874-6455
Johnson, AkitaAccount Clerk Lv 2johnsonak@saccounty.net874-6377
Manlangit, MichaelSupervising Engineering Technicianmanlangitm@saccounty.net874-5726
Podnebesnaya, Luba Administrative Services Officer 2lubapo@saccounty.net875-7271
Romo, JoseSupervisor, Permits and Feesromoj@saccounty.net874-5823
Santiago, AnthonyPrincipal Civil Engineer, Managersantiagoa@saccounty.net874-7093
Thao, TouaEngineering Technician IIthaotou@saccounty.net874-3141
Tran, HongSenior Engineering Techniciantranho@saccounty.net874-2372
Yee, StanleyPrincipal Engineering Technicianyees@saccounty.net874-5807
Zaragoza, JavierSenior Civil Engineerzaragozaj@saccounty.net874-5312