Contacts

County Engineering Division

Robert A. Davison, Chief

827 7th Street Room 225
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: 874-6525
FAX: 874-8421
Email: DSSWeb@SacCounty.net


Surveys Section

  
  
  
  
Almeida, RonAssistant Land Surveyor almeidar@saccounty.net876-7728
Borrowman, BradSurvey Technician IIborrowmanb@saccounty.net875-7964
Brittain, KyleSurvey Party Chiefbrittaink@saccounty.net875-7964
Campbell, JamesAssistant Land SurveyorCampbellJam@saccounty.net875-5505
Correa, JonathonAssociate Land Surveyorcorreaj@saccounty.net875-2732
Dron, JeffAssociate Land Surveyordronj@saccounty.net876-5068
Jin, GuangxunSurvey Party Chiefjing@saccounty.net876-5515
Mawlaee, MuridSurvey Technician IIMawleeM@saccounty.net875-7964
Razavi, MajidAssistant Land SurveyorRazaviM@saccounty.net875-7738
Scarpa, JonPrincipal Land Surveyorscarpaj@saccounty.net874-4434
Snow, RobertAssociate Land Surveyorsnowro@saccounty.net875-5665
White, JimSenior Land Surveyorwhiteji@saccounty.net875-0196

Special Districts Section

  
  
  
  
Almaraz, JeffSenior Engineering Technicianalmarazj@saccounty.net874-7733
Atwal, KamalSenior Civil Engineeratwalk@saccounty.net875-2844
Craney, KentSenior Civil EngineercraneyK@saccounty.net876-4120
Goetz, SusanManager of Special Districtsgoetzs@saccounty.net874-5082
Kodani, Dorothy Senior Civil Engineerkodanid@SacCounty.NET875-5366
Middleton, MichaelAssociate Civil Engineermiddletonm@saccounty.net875-0704
O'Gara, MarieAssociate Civil Engineerogaram@SacCounty.NET874-6478
Rains, MarkAssociate Civil Engineerrainsm@saccounty.net874-8649
Vang, TammySecretaryvangta@saccounty.net874-7964

Site Improvement and Permit Section (SIPS)

  
  
  
  
An, MiSenior Engineering Techniciananmi@saccounty.net874-2372
Cheung, Lai ManPrincipal Engineering Techniciancheungl@saccounty.net874-5608
Coronado, TroyAccount Clerk IIcoronadot@saccounty.net874-6377
Dixon, ThomasAssistant Engineer 2dixont@saccounty.net874-5607
Duale, AbdillahiEngineering Technician Lv 1dualea@saccounty.net874-3141
Hashigami-Contreras, JodyAssociate Civil Engineerhashigamij@saccounty.net874-6455
Manlangit, MichaelSupervising Engineering Technicianmanlangitm@saccounty.net874-5726
Matsumoto, Samantha Administrative Services Officer Imatsumotos@SacCounty.NET874-2896
Rivas, WilsonEngineering Technician Lv 2rivasw@saccounty.net876-1096
Romo, JoseSupervisor, Permits and Feesromoj@saccounty.net874-5823
Santiago, AnthonyPrincipal Civil Engineer, Managersantiagoa@saccounty.net874-7093
Yee, StanleyPrincipal Engineering Technicianyees@saccounty.net874-5807
Zaragoza, JavierSenior Civil Engineerzaragozaj@saccounty.net874-5312